ECIU
Researchers
Contacts

Sebastien Leveneur

Institut National des Sciences Appliquees
sebastien.leveneur@insa-rouen.fr
SMART-ER local contacts

Felix van Urk

University of Twente
f.c.vanurk@utwente.nl
SMART-ER local contacts

Antonio Pita Szczesniewski

Tecnologico de Monterrey
antonio.pita@itesm.mx
Support for SDG11 research funding

Maria José Garcia

Tecnologico de Monterrey
mjgarcia@itesm.mx
Researcher mobility

Roberto Palacios

Tecnologico de Monterrey
rpalacios@tec.mx
SMART-ER local contacts
Researcher mobility

Telma Esteves

University of Twente
t.c.esteves@utwente.nl
Support for SDG11 research funding

Miranda Bohnke

University of Twente
m.bonhke@utwente.nl
Researcher mobility

Rianne Kaptijn

University of Twente
rianne.kaptijn@utwente.nl
SMART-ER local contacts

Vanessa Ravagni

University of Trento
vanessa.ravagni@unitn.it
Support for SDG11 research funding

Vincenzo Maltese

University of Trento
vincenzo.maltese@unitn.it
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Francesca Tomasi

University of Trento
francesca.tomasi-1@unitn.it
Access to research infrastructure

Barbara Zamboni

University of Trento
barbara.zamboni@unitn.it
Researcher mobility

Grazia Callovini

University of Trento
grazia.callovini@unitn.it
SMART-ER local contacts

Jörg Langwaldt

Tampere University
jorg.langwaldt@tuni.fi
Support for SDG11 research funding

Katja Fält

Tampere University
katja.falt@tuni.fi
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Juha Herrala

Tampere University
juha.herrala@tuni.fi
Access to research infrastructure

Laura Lalu

Tampere University
laura.lalu@tuni.fi
Researcher mobility

Minna Haka-Risku

Tampere University
minna.haka-risku@tuni.fi
SMART-ER local contacts

Kyrre Aas

University of Stavanger
kyrre.aas@uis.no
Support for SDG11 research funding

Gitte Kolstrup

University of Stavanger
gitte.kolstrup@uis.no
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Kjersti Melberg

University of Stavanger
kjersti.melberg@uis.no
Access to research infrastructure

Bjarte Hoem

University of Stavanger
bjarte.hoem@uis.no
SMART-ER local contacts
Researcher mobility

Svjetlana Stekovic

Linköping University
svjetlana.stekovic@liu.se
Support for SDG11 research funding

Johanna Nählinder

Linköping University
johanna.nahlinder@liu.se
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Per Dannetun

Linköping University
per.dannetun@liu.se
Access to research infrastructure

Lotta Kåvemark

Linköping University
lotta.kavemark@liu.se
Researcher mobility

Jan Axelsson

Linköping University
jan.axelsson@liu.se
SMART-ER local contacts

Vilma Karobliene

Kaunas University of Technology
vilma.karobliene@ktu.lt
Support for SDG11 research funding

Audrone Telesiene

Kaunas University of Technology
audrone.telesiene@ktu.lt
Access to institutional research-data repositories
Access to research infrastructure

Gintarė Vilbikienė

Kaunas University of Technology
gintare.vilbikiene@ktu.lt
Researcher mobility

Kristina Ukvalbergiene

Kaunas University of Technology
kristina.ukvalbergiene@ktu.lt
SMART-ER local contacts

Laure Fabre

Institut National des Sciences Appliquees
fabre@insa-toulouse.fr
Support for SDG11 research funding

Noëlle Billon

Institut National des Sciences Appliquees
noelle.billon@insa-toulouse.fr
Access to institutional research-data repositories
Access to research infrastructure

Marie-Pierre Favre

Institut National des Sciences Appliquees
marie-pierre favre@insa-lyon.fr
Researcher mobility

Marie-Agnes Detourbe

Institut National des Sciences Appliquees
detourbe@insa-toulouse.fr
SMART-ER local contacts

Monica Schofield

Hamburg University of Technology
schofield@tutech.de
Support for SDG11 research funding

Alexander Penn

Hamburg University of Technology
alexander.penn@tuhh.de
Access to research infrastructure

Email Contact

Hamburg University of Technology
eciu@tuhh.de
Researcher mobility
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Nicole Frei

Hamburg University of Technology
n.frei@tuhh.de
SMART-ER local contacts

Emma McGrath

Dublin City University
emma.mcgrath@dcu.ie
Access to institutional research-data repositories
SMART-ER local contacts

Robbie Sinnott

Dublin City University
robbie.sinnott@dcu.ie 
Access to research infrastructure

Pauline Mooney

Dublin City University
pauline.mooney@dcu.ie 
Researcher mobility

Sophie Ball

Dublin City University
sophie.ball@dcu.ie
SMART-ER local contacts
Support for SDG11 research funding

Núria Claver

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
nuria.claver@UAB.CAT
Support for SDG11 research funding

Núria Casaldáliga

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
nuria.casaldaliga@uab.cat
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Konstantinos Kourkoutas

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
konstantinos.kourkoutas@uab.cat
Access to research infrastructure

Katja Schustakowitz

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Katja.Schustakowitz@uab.cat
Researcher mobility

Mireia Gali

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
mireia.gali@uab.cat
SMART-ER local contacts

Anne Drivsholm Sand

Aalborg University
ads@adm.aau.dk
Support for SDG11 research funding

Vera Fernandes

University of Aveiro
verafernandes@ua.pt
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Artur Silva

University of Aveiro
artur.silva@ua.pt
Researcher mobility
Access to research infrastructure

Luísa Sal

University of Aveiro
luisa.fernandes@ua.pt
Access to research infrastructure
Support for SDG11 research funding
SMART-ER local contacts

Niall Power

University of Aveiro
niall@ua.pt
SMART-ER local contacts
Researcher mobility

Carina Budum Ertmann

Aalborg University
cbe@adm.aau.dk
Access to research infrastructure
Access to institutional research-data repositories

Birgitta Schiørring Madsen

Aalborg University
bsm@adm.aau.dk
Researcher mobility

Lise Thorup-Pedersen

Aalborg University
ltp@adm.aau.dk 
SMART-ER local contacts
Sorry! No jobs found. Clear filters.